Home
New Motorhomes
RV's In Stock
5th Wheelers
Caravans
Parts & Accessories
Service
Why Buy From Us?
Testimonials
Where To Find Us...
Contact Us
Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Avida RV
Sunliner
Now In Stock
Crossroads 5th Wheelers
Sunliner 5th Wheelers
RV's In Stock
Avida Floor Plans
Leura
Escape
Diversion
Birdsville
Ceduna
Eyre
Esperance
Esperance Premium
Longreach
Menindee
Why buy an Avida RV
Sunliner Floor Plans
Holiday RV Range
Monte Carlo Range
Pinto Range
PRV Range
Ranger
Rialta
Twist
Vibe
Vida Range
Currently In Stock
Largest RV Retailer
Consign Your RV With Us
Store Your RV With Us
Finance Options
Meet Our Staff
RV Articles
From The North
From The South
Google Maps
Winnebago Warranty
Winnebago Construction
Winnebago Insurance
Winnebagp RV Help
Winnebago RV Club
The Avida Story
Avida RV Manufacture
Avida RV Warranty
Avida RV Insurance
Avida RV Help
Avida RV Club
Why Crossroads RV
Construction

Contact Us


Display & Sales -
Monday to Saturday
8am-5pm
Service Centre - Monday to Thursday 8am-5pm

Friday
8am-2.30pm

Just 15 minutes south of Newcastle 
31 Pacific Highway Bennetts Green NSW 2290

Phone:
(02) 4948 0433

Fax: (02) 4948 0466

Email:
Enquiries@australianmotorhomes.com.au




Sales:


Avida
Michael Gander
Michael@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Sunliner Bert Van Leeuwarden
Bert@australianmotorhomes.com.au

John Westley
John@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Used Stock
Denise Schow
Denise@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Towables
Dean Pearson
Dean@australianmotorhomes.com.au


Service:
Geoff Bithrey Service@australianmotorhomes.com.au

Anthony McCosker
Anthony@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Parts & Accessories:
Jodie Beattie
Parts@australianmotorhomes.com.au
  Barry Neaton
Barry@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Reception: Reva Wiseman
Reva@australianmotorhomes.com.au
  Sue Robertson
Reception@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Administration: Vicki Hogg
Vicki@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Accounts:
Sue Loader
Admin@australianmotorhomes.com.au
Newsletter Content:
Mat Perks
News@australianmotorhomes.com.au


 FOLLOW US
   Follow Us On Google+